The Wild Bunch (1999) [Audio CD]


Track Listing:

  1. Forgive And Forget
  2. Post Toastee
  3. Dark Purple Blues
  4. Shake The Devil: Monologue/Shake The Devil
  5. Jim Dandy To The Rescue ‘99
  6. Truth To Be Known
  7. Mutants Of The Monster ‘99
  8. This Is Our Time
  9. Hot Rod ‘99
  10. No Time
  11. Happy Hooker ‘99
  12. Top Heavy Dallas
  13. Hot ‘N’ Nasty ‘99
  14. The Wild Bunch
  15. Talk To The Hand (Bonus Track)

332 in stock

SKU: HMAXD230 Category:


The Wild Bunch

After a break between studio records, Jim Dandy and his Black Oak Arkansas returned with this, The Wild Bunch. This album was a modern take on what they were recording in the mid 80’s, a culmination of blues, southern rock and metal creating a unique sound that only Jim Dandy could pull off. This record sees the band as fresh as ever, showing that no break could dull them. This album is a perfect return for Jim Dandy’s Black Oak Arkansas.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.