Various Artists – Heavy Metal Heroes Volume 3 (1990) [Vinyl]


  1. Marshall Law: Rock The Nation
  2. Jezebelle: No Mercy
  3. Atom Seed: What?!
  4. Broken Bones: Losing Control
  5. Handsome Beasts: The Beast Within
  6. Atom Seed: Doghouse
  7. Broken Bones: Jump
  8. Marshall Law: Under The Hammer
  9. Handsome Beasts: The Sixth Day
  10. Jezebelle: Leave Me Alone

17 in stock

SKU: B017BWQKXU Category:


Heavy Metal Heroes Volume 3

Continuing the series of heroes, this compilation album perfectly encapsulates the changing nature of heavy metal as the 90’s began, with appearances from hardcore bands and funk metal bands to bring together a wonderfully eclectic album. For anyone looking to expand their metal horizons, this album is the perfect place to start.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.