The Unexpected Alliance (2001)


Track Listing:

  1. Eastcoast
  2. Baby When I Want You
  3. Everything’s Comin’ Our Way/It’s All About Love
  4. Pray
  5. Angelique
  6. Who Said
  7. Meano Marino
  8. Day Of Redemption
  9. At A Racing Standstill
  10. Vanilla Light

114 in stock

SKU: FY-VWXL-R8T3 Category:


A legend of the instrumental blues scene, Marino hit the new millennium with this, an album which showcased not only his talents as a composer, but also his talents making new arrangements of classic tracks from the likes of Santana. The musicianship here is second to none, Marino not going overboard on his input while showcasing his extreme talent. This record is an instrumental record to be reckoned with.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.