On A Storyteller’s Night (1985) [Vinyl]


Track Listing:

  1. How Far Jerusalem
  2. Just Like An Arrow
  3. On A Storyteller’s Night
  4. Before First Light
  5. Les Morts Dansant
  6. Endless Love
  7. Two Hearts
  8. Steal Your Heart
  9. All England’s Eyes
  10. The Last Dance

10 in stock

SKU: WKFM34 Category:


Despite the build in popularity Magnum had experienced prior to On A Storyteller’s Night, nothing could prepare them for what was to come. Certified gold in the UK in 1985, this album became the Magnum sound, prog rock and hard rock combining to forge a sound that had more of an edge than many of their synth and keyboard using contemporaries. From the opening salvo, all the way to the album’s epic conclusion, On A Storyteller’s Night is pure majesty and rightly regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time. The Vinyl edition is undoubtedly the only way to listen to On A Storyteller’s Night, with the warmth creating a rich sound that beautifully conveys Magnum’s story in all its glory.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.