Sally Cinnamon Deluxe Edition (1987) [CD]


Track Listing:


  1. Sally Cinnamon
  2. Here It Comes
  3. All Across The Sands
  4. Sally Cinnamon (12” Mix)


  1. Sally Cinnamon Video

5 in stock

SKU: GR-NIN1-44AV Category:


Sally Cinnamon Deluxe Edition

The second single from the legendary Manchester band shows just what they could do, with John Squire’s gifted guitar work shining throughout. The band took off not long after this single was released, with the eponymous debut album being released just a few years later. The Stone Roses defined the indie music scene for quite some time, and this single is demonstration as to why. The Sally Cinnamon Deluxe Edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring the, exclusive to Revolver, video of the track. It also contains an extra, special mix of Sally Cinnamon, which is available on disk for the first time, letting you get the warmth of vinyl on your CD player!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.