Power Crazy (1991) [Vinyl]


Track Listing:

  1. World Of Madness
  2. Cryout From The Dark
  3. All For Rock
  4. The Heat Is Rising

57 in stock

SKU: HMR Category:


Power Crazy

Power Crazy from Marshall Law is an EP built upon what they had begun with Marshall Law 2 years previously. The rhythm is unrelenting throughout once again, getting you moving your head within seconds of the opening bars. The duelling guitars compliment each other perfectly, bouncing off each other to layer the sound into a bruising, pummelling metal sound. This was just a taster to keep the fans hungry between full lengths, but it was almost too good to end that quickly.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.