Marshall Law (1989) [Vinyl]


  1. Armageddon
  2. Under The Hammer
  3. Rock The Nation
  4. Marshall Law
  5. Hearts And Thunder
  6. Screaming
  7. We’re Hot
  8. Fell It
  9. System X
  10. Future Shock
  11. When Will It End?

57 in stock

SKU: B017BGQE8W Category:


Marshall Law

This self-titled debut from Marshall Law fell right in the middle of the glam metal peak, but eschewed that scene all together to focus on the truest form of heavy metal. This is a brilliantly constructed album, with melodies coming from every conceivable angle to create a thoroughly groove laden metal record. The band’s career went from strength to strength, with future releases growing their popularity. Their self-titled debut set their stall out with stunning results.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.