Magnum II (1979) [Audio Cassette]


Track Listing:

  1. Great Adventure
  2. Changes
  3. The Battle
  4. If I Could Live Forever
  5. Reborn
  6. So Cold The Night
  7. Foolish Heart
  8. Stayin’ Alive
  9. Firebird
  10. All Of My Life

7 in stock

SKU: A2-9MLI-2OM3 Category:


This reissue of Magnum’s 1979 album, II, showed Magnum at their prog peak. Capitalising on the modest success of their debut album, Magnum produced another high quality record, while retaining their roots. This flirts with hard rock, prog, folk and pop rock to create a wonderfully textured album that gives Magnum a mainstream edge over some of their prog counterparts. As far as sophomore efforts go, this is certainly one of the absolute best.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.