Kingdom Of Madness 1978 [Vinyl]


Track Listing:

  1. In The Beginning
  2. Baby Rock Me
  3. Universe
  4. Kingdom Of Madness
  5. All That Is Real
  6. The Bringer
  7. Invasion
  8. Lords Of Chaos
  9. All Come Together

8 in stock

SKU: OJ-8MX4-56IG Category:


A reissue from Magnum’s spectacular catalogue, Kingdom Of Madness was their debut album in 1978. This is the genesis of a band that created a new style of prog while keeping enough traits of the genre. The musicianship is flawless, and there appear to be no sign of nerves for a debut record. This album consistently delivers track after track, never letting up on the quality. This was a sign of things to come from Magnum, and is the perfect place to start.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.