Friends Of Hell (1983) [Audio CD]


Track Listing:

  1. Love On Smack
  2. Last Chance
  3. Music
  4. Friends Of Hell
  5. Requiem For Youth
  6. Shadowed Images
  7. I Lost You
  8. Quietus

100 in stock

SKU: HMRXD13 Category:


Friends Of Hell

The follow up to a cult classic is a huge deal, and often one that bands fall flat with. For Witchfinder General however, they not only lived up to Death Penalty, but they upped their game. Friends Of Hell is a record that not only houses the best metal has to offer, but it also brings in a groove that was only present in flashes on their debut. This album almost feels like that quintessential of metal records, Paranoid, with it’s intricate guitar work and groove laden rhythm. A true masterpiece.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.