Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime [Audio Cassette] – Various Artists


Track Listing:

  1. Pete Townshend: Give Blood
  2. Jools Holland: Architectural Number
  3. Clannad: Almost Seems Too Late To Turn
  4. Midge Ure: Answers To Nothing
  5. Colin Woore: If You Really Love Me
  6. Roy Harper: Desert Island
  7. Icehouse: Nothing Too Serious
  8. Talk Talk: It’s My Life
  9. Chris Rea: Candles
  10. Julian Cope: My Nation Underground
  11. Tom Robinson: War Baby (Live)
  12. The Korgis: Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime
  13. The Moody Blues: Driftwood
  14. Gail Ann Dorsey: Happy Ending
  15. Mike Oldfield: Hostage
  16. Steve Winwood: The Morningside
  17. Simple Minds: Belfast Child
  18. Tina Turner: We Don’t Need Another Hero
  19. All About Eve: Never Promise Anyone Forever
  20. Dire Straits: The Man’s Too Strong
  21. Kate Bush & Pete Gabriel: Don’t Give Up

35 in stock

SKU: 5155 Category:


Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime

An album to aid the International Hostage Release campaign brought together some of the biggest names in the business to create an eclectic release filled with soul and passion. From the likes of Tina Turner, Dire Straits, Kate Bush and of course, the band that loaned their biggest hit for the title, The Korgis, this album combines the best of the best to create a record with real style. This is an essential purchase for those with an eclectic palate.

For fans of: Dire Straits, Tina Turner, Kate Bush


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.