Death Penalty (1982) [Audio CD]


Track Listing:

  1. Invisible Hate
  2. Free Country
  3. Death Penalty
  4. No Stayer
  5. Witchfinder General
  6. Burning A Sinner
  7. I.P.

100 in stock

SKU: HMR8 Category:


Death Penalty

One of the highly respected N.W.O.B.H.M. bands, Witchfinder General’s debut album is a masterpiece of the genre, the album is somewhat of a cult classic, and not just for the music. The artwork was a contentious affair, and caused some outrage at the time, but the music here is equally as attention grabbing. This album is essential, if not mandatory for fans of the N.W.O.B.H.M. and it certainly lives up to it’s immense reputation.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.