Chase The Dragon (1982) [Vinyl]


Track Listing:FM Revolver Logo

  1. Soldier On The Line
  2. On The Edge Of The World
  3. The Spirit
  4. Sacred Hour
  5. Walking The Straight Line
  6. We All Play The Game
  7. The Teacher
  8. The Lights Burned Out

15 in stock

SKU: 1S-RHUO-BF5T Category:


Magnum had already become prog rock pioneers by the time Chase The Dragon rolled around in 1982. What made them so unique compared to other prog bands was that they could limit the length of their songs, while keeping the musicianship and vivid imagery to a maximum. This album is no exception, with a fantastic story intertwined in the music, making it almost impossible to tear yourself away until it’s conclusion. A real must buy for Magnum fans and newbies alike.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.