After Forever’s Gone (1990) [Audio Cassette]


Track Listing:

  1. Northern Sky (Part 1)
  2. Jasmine
  3. El Salvador
  4. Look Into The Sun
  5. After Forever’s Gone
  6. The Fisherman (Part 2)
  7. Borderline
  8. Ilan’s Garden
  9. Did I Say That?
  10. Northern Sky (Part 2)
  11. Onmi-Present Light
  12. Northern Sky (Part 3)

52 in stock

SKU: 5139 Category:


Instrumental records are too often indulgent affairs that forgo the musicality of the piece rather than make the music a pleasant listen. Not only does Marino demonstrate how immensely talented he is with a guitar, but he also manages to hold a certain restraint where necessary to ensure that this album is a wonderfully diverse reflection on himself. From instrumental rock to classical, somewhat flamenco pieces, After Forever’s Gone shows a range that is beyond most instrumental records. A true masterpiece.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.