Vicious Circle

The Vibrators Vicious Circle

REV135 1989

About Vicious Circle

Vicious Circle represents The Vibrators making the move into arena cracking rock music, the band clearly enjoying their craft. The energy exudes from this record in an infectious way, it brings you in and doesn’t let you go until the very end. The production is a more polished affair, while still retaining the band’s punk roots, giving the album a raw feel that is second to none. This is a near perfect record from The Vibrators.

For fans of: Buzzcocks, Stiff Little Fingers, Green Day

Track Listing:

  1. No Getting Over You
  2. Poll Tax BluesRevolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)
  3. I Don’t Wanna Fall
  4. Rocket Ride To Heaven
  5. Count On Me
  6. Slow Death
  7. Fire
  8. Halfway To Paradise
  9. Ruby’s Got Heart
  10. Don’t Trust Anyone
  11. No Mercy
  12. Work