The Vibrators Meltdown

REV121 (1988)

While The Vibrators started their career as a more melodic option to the Sex Pistols, by the time Meltdown arrived, they had shifted their melodic sound to create a wonderful melodic rock sound that still had the raw passion of punk. This album had hooks a-plenty, while the range of influences that The Vibrators indulged in really brought together an eclectic album. A real classic.

For fans of: Buzzcocks, Stiff Little Fingers, Green Day

Track Listing:

  1. Office Girls
  2. Don’tcha Lean On Me
  3. So Young
  4. Speedtrap
  5. The Other Side Of Midnight
  6. Cruel To You
  7. U238
  8. Dynamite
  9. Letting You Go
  10. Danger Street
  11. Let’s Go
  12. Baby
  13. The Sally Gardens

Revolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)