Fire At Will

Fire At Will

The Bloody Hollies Fire At Will

REV246 (2003)

A down and dirty garage rock band, The Bloody Hollies had already gained a bit of a cult following after their debut record. This, their follow up album, continues the trend with one hell of a bang. A record with bite, this album tears through it’s track listing at quite a pace, rattling off the punky blues with great aplomb. This is a gritty record, DIY in it’s aesthetic, and that makes it a fantastically raw and entertaining proposition.

For fans of: The Libertines, The Cramps, The White Stripes

Track Listing:

  1. Downtown Revolver
  2. Hard-Bitten
  3. Swing
  4. Yeah Yeah
  5. Blood Pressure
  6. I Need Love
  7. Emergency Shutdown
  8. Strip
  9. Tired Of This Shit
  10. Penetrate
  11. Dog Fight

Revolver Trademark