Cross Party

MP4 Cross Party

It’s rare to see politicians outside of their natural environment for fear of vilification. However, for MP4, they put aside their political differences to create a band that came together for a common purpose; to raise money for Help For Heroes. This album is a mix of original material and covers to create a wonderful record that is a demonstration that politicians have many talents. Don’t write this off as a novelty record, this is a stand alone record with real quality.

For fans of: Rainbow, Boston, U.F.O.

Track Listing:

  1. Go Away
  2. Love’s Fire
  3. Rock And Roll Heaven
  4. Stone In My Shoe
  5. Keep On Running
  6. I Should Have Said
  7. You’re Magic
  8. Can’t See The Rain
  9. Pretty Flamingo
  10. Foolish Game
  11. Don’t Look Back In Anger
  12. Love’s Fire (Remix)

Revolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)