Warfare- Hammer Horror

Warfare Hammer Horror  Revolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)

This album, a homage to cult British film studio Hammer Horror, continued a career of garage rock from Warfare. The ominous soundscapes created behind their driven garage rock really set the scene, keeping the theme of the album consistent. This album certainly adds to the lore of Hammer Horror, and is really in keeping with their aspirations. A fantastic horror rock record.

For fans of: Misfits, AFI, Onslaught

Track Listing:

  1. Hammer Horror
  2. Plague Of The Zombies
  3. Ballad Of The Dead
  4. Phantom Of The Opera
  5. Baron Frankenstein
  6. A Velvet Rhapsody
  7. Solo Of Shadows
  8. Prince Of Darkness
  9. Tales Of The Gothic Genre
  10. Scream Of The Vampire