Sons Of Geronimo



Sons Of Geronimo Twist

REV207 (2001)

Twist was the first album from Sons Of Geronimo and, with it’s four to the floor tempo, is a strong and driven rock record. Sons Of Geronimo here have created a great record with it following on from where the grunge rock bands of the early 90’s left off after the death of Kurt Cobain. There are some fantastic flourishes in this record, especially when they break out the acoustic guitars to build some wonderful ballads. This album is perfect for any rock collection.

For fans of: Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Chris Cornell

Track Listing:

  1. Congratulations Lucy
  2. Grind
  3. Daisy Does
  4. Lavender Mouth
  5. Quicksand
  6. Naked
  7. Live A Lie
  8. Sexy Brain
  9. Paradise Of Exiles
  10. Bucketman
  11. Perfume
  12. Rose GardenRevolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)