Something Nice

Something Nice

Michael Brown Something Nice

REV238 2004

An incredible jazz record, Something Nice shows Michael Brown at his smoothest and most confident. This album oozes cool, from the laid back drums through to Brown’s impressive sax talents. With the added appearances from Afrika Ansa, this album transcends just the jazz crowd, and moves into the smooth R&B genre, really widening this wonderful album’s reach. A perfect jazz/R&B record.

For fans of: Herbie Jackson, Ron Ayers, Janet Jackson

Track Listing:

  1. Jungle Jam
  2. Shades Of Brown
  3. Gimmie What I Want
  4. Seems That I Want You
  5. Cisco Kid
  6. Something Nice
  7. Butterfly
  8. Feel Love
  9. You Don’t Hear Me
  10. Black Cat

Original Revolver Logo


Find It In Our Shop