Black Hole Vertigo (2001)

Black Hole Vertigo

Epic Black Hole Vertigo

REV250 (2001)


For Epic, having a wide range of influences was vital to creating their sound. They could go from introspective, almost folksy indie rock and they could also sound like Radiohead on steroids. For this record, Epic took in all of their influences to create a truly wondrous album. With tracks that sound like they were taken straight from the first playthrough, to lush, orchestral numbers, this album borders on masterpiece.

For fans of: Radiohead, Manic Street Preachers, Muse

Track Listing:

  1. Jigsaw Jade
  2. Shallow
  3. I Can’t Sleep
  4. My Revolution
  5. Get Out
  6. Get Back On
  7. Shadow Of My Former Self
  8. I’m Your Air
  9. Suit
  10. I Think She Wants Me Dead
  11. Suzy Creamcheese
  12. Gasoline Leak
  13. Don’t Make Me Sorry
  14. Goodbye

Revolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)