Eight Moons

Eight Moons

Biomechanical Eight Moons

REV242 (2003)

The debut album from metallers Biomechanical saw the band not only stick to traditional metal, but bring in elements of symphonic and power metal to create a big sounding record. There are moments in this album that play like the soundtrack to a fantasy action film, while other moments are pure speed metal, technically incredible and frantic. This album is a wonderful mix of ideas, something that Biomechanical pull off with the utmost confidence. This is a fantastic metal record and one that would add to any collection.

For fans of: Pantera, Within Temptation, Slayer

Track Listing:

  1. The Awakening
  2. Do You Know Me?
  3. In The Core Of Darkness
  4. Distorted
  5. Hunted
  6. No Shadows
  7. Eight Moons
  8. Save Me
  9. Point Of No Return

Revolver Trademark


Find It In Our Shop