Que Pasa

Que Pasa

Babe Ruth Que Pasa

REV265 (2007)

Returning after a break of 33 years, you could be forgiven that Babe Ruth would be out of touch with music. You would be wrong. This marks a fantastic return to performing for Babe Ruth, an album that moves through countless genres to create something truly unique. There is still enough to mark this out as a Babe Ruth record, the ease with which they move from genre to genre is astounding. It may have been a long wait, but it was worth it.

For fans of: Halestorm, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Taylor Swift

Track Listing:

  1. 4 Dear Life
  2. Que Pasa
  3. The Sun, Moon & Stars
  4. Mother Tongue (Part 1)
  5. Apache
  6. Mother Tongue (Part 2)
  7. Dontcha Wanna Dance
  8. Break For The Border
  9. Killer Smile
  10. 4 Letter Word
  11. The Blues
  12. The Mexican Millennium (Part 1)
  13. Santa Ana
  14. The Mexican Millennium (Part 2)

Revolver Trademark