One Night Stands

One Night Stands

Teaze One Night Stands

This reissue of their 1979 album sees Teaze at their most creative, taking on a multitude of genres and styles to put together an album that perfectly showcases the band. The album is brilliantly produced, giving the band the best platform to shine. The tracks here are well structured and wonderfully performed, the extra touches making the sound even bigger. This was not their first album, but it is certainly the best one to introduce yourself to Teaze.

For fans of: KISS, Blue Öyster Cult, Van Halen

Track Listing:

  1. Back In Action
  2. Young And Reckless
  3. Heartless World
  4. Boys Night Out
  5. Through The Years
  6. Reach Out
  7. Stay Here
  8. Red Hot Ready
  9. Touch The Wind

Heavy Metal Records