Lonesome Crow

  Lonesome Crow

Scorpions Lonesome Crow


Re-released 10 years after it was first released, Lonesome Crow showed where Scorpions started in 1972. This album was their debut and was a different sound to what many know them for after their monster hits in the mid to late 80’s. This album is almost free form in it’s make-up, taking in everything from Black Sabbath to Hendrix in it’s pursuit of a perfect rock sound. The album is almost perfect in it’s execution and, although not the style of music they’re most known for, this album is an essential piece of Scorpions history.

For fans of: Black Sabbath, Jimi Hendrix, Rush

Track Listing:

  1. I’m Going Mad
  2. It All Depends
  3. Leave Me
  4. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind
  5. Inheritance
  6. Action
  7. Lonesome Crow

Heavy Metal Records