HMR163: Atom Seed- Get In Line

 Get In Line

Atom Seed Get In LineThrash metal had been alive and kicking for a long period by 1990 when Atom Seed unleashedGet In Line, on an unsuspecting metal community. What many didn’t expect was the sheer amount of experimentation in the sound. While the likes of Metallica were sticking to hard ‘n heavy, Atom Seed took in some of the other music surrounding them at the time, incorporating the funk grooves of Red Hot Chilli Peppers and the softer moments of Pearl Jam. This may have been their only full album, but it is enough to show just how good Atom Seed were.

For fans of: Metallica, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chilli Peppers

Track Listing:

  1. What You Say
  2. Get In Line
  3. Rebel
  4. Shake That Thing
  5. Shot Down
  6. Forget It Joe
  7. Better Day
  8. What?!
  9. Castles In The Sky
  10. Bitchin’

Heavy Metal Records