Delirium (1989)


Wrathchild Delirium

WKFM137 1989

Delirium was Wrathchild’s third and, until their reformation and subsequent album in 2011, final album of an 80’s trilogy of records. Their glam metal stylings had somewhat subdued by this record, making the band a more mainstream rock prospect than that of earlier outings. That’s not to say they lost any of their quality, this album still rocks as hard as their previous efforts. It’s not glam, but it is some top quality hard rock.

For fans of: Skid Row, Twisted Sister, Mötley Crϋe

Track Listing:

  1. Delirium
  2. Watch Me Shake It
  3. That’s What U Get (When U Fall In Love)
  4. My Girlz
  5. Long Way 2 Go
  6. Good Girlz
  7. Do What U Wanna
  8. Kid Pusher
  9. She’s High On Luv
  10. Rokk Me Over
  11. Only 4 The Fun
  12. Drive Me Krazy

FM Revolver Logo