The Biz Suxx (But We Don’t Care)

  The Biz Suxx (But We Don’t Care)

Wrathchild The Biz Suxx (But We Don't Care)This album, in the middle of their career, provides Wrathchild’s most glam metal moments, the shotgun drums keeping a hard and heavy rhythm throughout a whirlwind of a record. This is a big album, one that keeps on giving. While the glam metal scene had a penchant for theatrics, Wrathchild let the music do the talking, and this is a perfect demonstration of that.

For fans of: Skid Row, Twisted Sister, Mötley Crϋe

Track Listing:

  1. The Biz Suxx
  2. ££ Millionaire $$
  3. Hooked
  4. (Na Na) Nukklear Rokket
  5. Wild Wild Honey
  6. Ring My Bell
  7. Hooligunz
  8. She’z No Angel
  9. K. U.K.
  10. Noo Sensation
  11. Stikky Fingerz

Heavy Metal Records