Trade Winds (1988)

Trade Winds

Tradia Trade Winds

WKFM108 1988

Trade Winds is the debut album from Tradia, and is a quintessential AOR record. The album is beautifully produced, all of the little nuances in the tracks are placed well amongst the melodious guitar lines. This album has a feel of something bigger than it is, a feeling that this is just the start of something very special. The album itself is a wonderful record, with that little hint that bigger things were to come, makes it a very calculated and well put together record.

For fans of: Whitesnake, Scorpions, U.F.O.

Track Listing:

  1. Never Gonna Go
  2. Let’s Not Turn Love Away
  3. Without You
  4. Look Away
  5. No Pain No Gain
  6. Stand Your Ground
  7. Don’t Play Your Ace
  8. Take The Chance
  9. You’ve Got Me Crying
  10. Exiles

FM Revolver Logo