Rock It (1989)

Rock It

Torino Rock It

WKFM123 1989

This follow up to Customized further cemented Torino’s place in AOR’s elite, a pulsating album with all the hallmarks of quality. It builds upon the diversity that was put in place with their debut, adding another level which gives this record an undoubted depth of character. While Torino looked to be on the path to the top, this proved to be their final outing. While a shame, this album is a permanent reminder of just how good Torino were.

For fans of: Whitesnake, Boston, Ratt

Track Listing:

  1. Rock It
  2. Nights On Fire
  3. Seven Mountains
  4. Baby Blue
  5. It Takes A Man To Cry
  6. Showdown
  7. Dance All Night
  8. One In A Million
  9. Shine
  10. Turn It Up

FM Revolver Logo