Beer & Sex & Chips ‘N’ Gravy

Beer & Sex & Chips ‘N’ Gravy

The Macc Lads Beer & Sex & Chips 'N' Gravy

WKFM56 (1985)

With their penchant for parody, before parody was cool, The Macc Lads made a career out of taking big hits and changing the lyrics. This, their debut record takes the best rock & roll hits and turns them into Oi! punk staples, while making sure that political correctness is a dirty phrase. This album, like the rest of The Macc Lads discography, is not for those who are easily offended. For those who want some Oi! punk while ignoring the subject matter, this is for you.

For fans of: Sex Pistols, U.K. Subs, Angelic Upstarts

Track Listing:

  1. The Lads From Macc
  2. Beer & Sex & Chips ‘N’ Gravy
  3. Boddies
  4. Sweaty Betty
  5. England’s Glory
  6. Blackpool
  7. Macclesfield
  8. God’s Gift To Women
  9. Get Weavin’
  10. Now He’s A Poof
  11. Nagasaki Sauce
  12. Saturday Night
  13. Buenos Airies
  14. Charlotte
  15. Failure With Girls
  16. Do You Love Me?
  17. Dan’s Underpant
  18. Twenty Pints
  19. The Macc Lad’s Party

FM Revolver Logo