Kingdom Of Madness (1978)



Kingdom Of Madness

Magnum Kingdom Of Madness Rodney Matthews Art

WKFM118 1978

A reissue from Magnum’s spectacular catalogue, Kingdom Of Madness was their debut album in 1978. This is the genesis of a band that created a new style of prog while keeping enough traits of the genre. The musicianship is flawless, and there appear to be no sign of nerves for a debut record. This album consistently delivers track after track, never letting up on the quality. This was a sign of things to come from Magnum, and is the perfect place to start.

For fans of: Rush, Dio, Electric Light Orchestra

Track Listing:

  1. In The Beginning
  2. Baby Rock Me
  3. Universe
  4. Kingdom Of Madness
  5. All That Is Real
  6. The Bringer
  7. Invasion
  8. Lords Of Chaos
  9. All Come TogetherFM Revolver Logo

Product ImageKingdom Of Madness 1978 [Vinyl]£15.00Product ImageKingdom Of Madness 1978 [Audio Cassette]£5.00