Take Off

Take Off

After Hours Take OffWhen you think of late 80’s hard rock, you can’t go far past After Hours for a real feel of what the decade had to offer. While Van Halen added more and more synthesizer to their game in 1984, After Hours always knew where the limit of the additional sound was. This, their debut album, shows the songcraft of a band at the peak of their powers.

For fans of: Van Halen, Def Leppard, Journey

Track Listing:

  1. Love Attack
  2. Better Late Than Never
  3. Stay By My Side
  4. Take Off
  5. The Game
  6. Another Lonely Night
  7. Paint It, Black
  8. Without You

FM Revolver Logo