When Sanity Is Acting Kind Of Wild

2 Rocks When Sanity Is Acting Kind Of WildWhile the rest of the world was still reeling from the grunge explosion and the tail end of the hair metal scene, Sweden’s 2 Rocks were keeping the flag flying for good old fashioned hard rock. While most bands were trading in their poodle perms for flannel shirts, 2 Rocks were holding firm. With melodies a-plenty and riffs that Eddie Van Halen would be proud of, this album belies the band’s short, if spectacular career.


For fans of: Mötley Crϋe, Def Leppard, Europe, Van Halen

Track Listing:

  1. Big Fat Mama
  2. Liar (Another One)
  3. I’m Gonna Break You
  4. Stranger Stranger
  5. Sweet Little Sister
  6. Sunny Day Shoot Me Down
  7. I Am Batman
  8. Oh What A Lady
  9. Time Is Out
  10. The Truth

FM Revolver Logo