Beatle Jazz | Another Bite Of The Apple

Beatle Jazz Another Bite Of The Apple  Zebra Acoustic Logo

As the title suggests, this album is a further addition to the Beatle Jazz catalogue, delving deeper into the catalogue of The Beatles. As with their previous efforts, this album takes the original song structure and uses it as a start before experimenting with the music to create a unique take on The Beatles. While the album is a jazz record, it is incredibly smooth, giving this an added dimension of easy listening. A wonderful record.

For fans of: The Beatles, Frank Zappa, John Coltrane

Track Listing:

  1. I’ll Follow The Sun
  2. Here, There And Everywhere
  3. Let It Be
  4. Give Me Love
  5. Michelle
  6. Magical Mystery Tour
  7. It Won’t Be Long
  8. Blackbird
  9. Julia
  10. Blue Jay Way
  11. Tomorrow Never Knows