Professor “Louie” & The Crowmatix | Over The Edge

Professor Louie And The Crowmatix Over The Edge  Breeze Hill Logo

The first in a series of records between Professor “Louie” & The Crowmatix, Over The Edge is a country record with real style. Traditional in it’s style, this album follows on from where the likes of Cash and Twiddy left off a decade or so previous. There is a wonderful symmetry to this album, it keeps itself moving along at a relaxed pace. A wonderful country record.

For fans of: Johnny Cash, Conway Twiddy, Zac Brown Band

Track Listing:

  1. Restless Islands
  2. Over The Edge
  3. The Great Beyond
  4. Tear Of The Clouds
  5. A Few Hours
  6. Someone
  7. No Division (Interlude)
  8. No Division- Heart & Soul
  9. Runnin’ Out
  10. Endless Highway
  11. Scarlet Begonias