Nigel Of Bermondsey | Nigel Of Bermondsey

Nigel Of Bermondsey Nigel Of Bermondsey  Pure Mint Logo

A folk record with a modern twist, this self titled debut from Nigel Of Bermondsey is a fantastic take on the genre. In the same vein as bands like Travis, this album sees Nigel Of Bermondsey testing not only his range, but his musicality, keeping the album fresh at every turn. While not a household name, this album has the strength to become a modern classic.

For fans of: Travis, Starsailor, Elbow

Track Listing:

  1. We Are Strangers
  2. Can You See Them Now?
  3. Man Of My Word
  4. Dinosaur
  5. Hold On
  6. I Believe In You
  7. Overload
  8. Maximum Wheelie
  9. Come With Me
  10. How Long Have We Got?
  11. Alright By Me