Elevator Suite | Elevator Suite

Elevator Suite Elevator Suite  Pure Mint Logo

The follow up to their debut album Barefoot & Shitfaced, this self titled effort from Elevator Suite sticks to their principles of more is better. Not content with the traditional band set up, the range of samples here adds some exquisite layers to an already impressive record. This album brings a brilliant electronic sheen to the party, which gives this a wonderful edge. This was Elevator Suiteā€™s last studio record, and it showed the band at the peak of their powers. A fantastic record.

For fans of: The Chemical Brothers, Fat Boy Slim, Doves

Track Listing:

  1. How Does It Feel?
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. The Orchestra
  4. The Wheel
  5. Voodoo Soul
  6. Old New
  7. Time After Time
  8. U Know That
  9. Money
  10. Timebomb