Bud | Outside It Rains

Bud Outside It Rains  Little Acorns Logo

The one and only album by Bud, Outside It Rains is an eclectic sounding record. From the faux French stylings of Madame Parisienne, through the post-grunge style of Breathe, this album takes in a range of genres and styles to end with something exceptional. The vocal performance is what really steals the show, almost reminiscent of Cocteau Twins. If you’re looking for an album that can keep you guessing, this is it.

For fans of: Cocteau Twins, Seth Lakeman, Flyleaf

Track Listing:

  1. Breathe
  2. No Purchase Necessary
  3. Madame Parisienne
  4. Plainsong
  5. Alternative Love Song
  6. Melody
  7. Songbird
  8. Thoughts
  9. 100 Reasons
  10. Hovercraft
  11. These Days
  12. Love Again