Hostile Omish | Olde Order Of Omish

Hostile Omish Olde Order Of Omish  DEAD EEGUANA MUSIC

In the punk scene, taking music seriously is frowned upon. Enter Hostile Omish, a DIY punk band that defines that ethos. This album is a self confessed Barncore classic, showcasing the best that Hostile Omish has to offer. This is very rough in feel, adding to their punk ethics, but there are some great demonstrations of their musicianship throughout. This could be seen as a novelty record, but it’s just a different side of punk that keeps the spirit alive.

For fans of: Sex Pistols, Black Flag, Butthole Surfers

Track Listing:

  1. S.A.D.
  2. Stressed Out
  3. Ballad Of Breakfast
  4. Wanna, Wanna, Wanna
  5. Dead Iguana
  6. Lizard Up My Butthole
  7. A.F.P.
  8. Mosh Goes The Weasel
  9. Get Retarded
  10. It’s No Fun (Omish Excommunicated Blues)
  11. Mehcanism
  12. Joyce Has To Work Tomorrow
  13. Jesus Is Pissed
  14. Who Put Sea Monkeys In My Mom’s Douche?
  15. Bob Don’t Have To Work Tomorrow
  16. Skanking Madly Backwards
  17. Stupid Loser With A Hole In His Shoe
  18. F-Pig
  19. Young Amish In Love
  20. Never Shake My Baby (Fetus In A Jar)
  21. Reefer Madness
  22. Three Lil’ Monkeys
  23. Young, White ‘N’ Stupid
  24. Wokka Wokka Wokka
  25. Big Titties
  26. Pretty Boy
  27. U.I.