Edgar Winter | Rebel Road

Edgar Winter Rebel Road  Evangeline Logo

After a career spanning nearly 40 years at this point, you’d think that Edgar Winter would show signs of slowing down. This album is proof that he didn’t bother, and carried on rolling. With guest appearances from Slash, this album is a fantastic rock record, continuing a feel of rebel wanderer that Winter had cultivated over the years. This album shows Winter at his absolute best, bringing southern rock kicking and screaming into the 21st century. A true legend of the genre, this album is certainly one of his best.

For fans of: Slash, ZZ Top, Black Stone Cherry

Track Listing:

  1. Rebel Road
  2. Eye On You
  3. The Power Of Positive Drinkin’
  4. Freedom
  5. Rockin’ The Blues
  6. The Closer I Get
  7. I’d Do It Again
  8. Texas Tornado
  9. Peace And Love
  10. On The Horns Of A Dilemma
  11. Oh No No