Todd Sharpville | The Meaning Of Life

Todd Sharpville The Meaning Of Life  Cathouse Logo

A true blue record, The Meaning Of Life is Todd Sharpville at his best, showcasing the kind of blues that has been prevalent in the genre since the early days. Sharpville’s guitar work is exemplary, his pitch perfect style making this record sparkle. This album moves through the gears with ease, never resting on it’s laurels. Sharpville’s voice is the right side of Louis Armstrong to ensure that it works perfectly with his guitar work. This is a fantastic blues record.

For fans of: Louis Armstrong, John Mayall, Eric Clapton

Track Listing:

  1. I Can’t Stop It
  2. Losin’ This Woman
  3. Ordinary Fool
  4. Bird On A Wire
  5. I Think I’m Blind
  6. Heart And Soul
  7. Blues Music
  8. Damn Sure She Loves Me
  9. Willow
  10. Doghouse
  11. Look Watcha Done
  12. Ball
  13. Crazy ‘Bout You
  14. Meaning Of Life