Apache Indian | Time For Change

Apache Indian Time For Change  API Logo

Apache Indian had already had a full and varied career, taking in a multitude of styles and genres. This album is a full blown reggae record, and a fantastic one at that. Featuring artists such as Desmond Dekker and Gunjan, this record takes traditional reggae and gives it a contemporary update, with some samples thrown in for good measure. Apache Indian still manages to bring in his Asian influences, creating a very unique style. This is an essential reggae record.

For fans of: Bob Marley & The Wailers, Shaggy, Desmond Dekker

Track Listing:

  1. The Isralites (Featuring Desmond Dekker)
  2. Sometimes Love
  3. Acting Shady
  4. Global Talk
  5. Calling Out To Jah (Featuring Luciano)
  6. Everyday
  7. All Religions
  8. I Pray (Unplugged)
  9. Shackle & Chain
  10. Throw Your Hands Up (Featuring El Feco & Wil Guice)
  11. Get Loose! (Featuring Pras)
  12. So Hott! (Featuring Lady Ru & Ms. Jade)
  13. That Girl (Featuring El Feco)
  14. Tere Torr (Featuring Binder Bajwa)
  15. Selecta!
  16. Tell Me Now
  17. Om Numah Shivaya (Tsunami Charity Single)
  18. A Prayer For Change (RR Mix Featuring Gunjan)
  19. The Isralites (RR Mix Featuring Desmond Dekker)