Anish | Time To Raise The Curtain


Anish have released a new album with Ghandarva Music and even though they think the genre of this album is rock, this album sounds more like a pop album due to the lyrics and beats of the tracks. Especially tracks such as “How High” and “Man o Mine”.

Track Listing:

  1. How High
  2. Blue Skies
  3. The Freedom Song
  4. The Things Men Say
  5. Confession
  6. So Long, Farewell, Goodbye
  7. Tease
  8. Man o Mine
  9. Thinking of Yourself
  10. Twisting My Arm