Lamont Dozier | Reflections Of…

Lamont Dozier Reflections Of  Lightyear Logo

One third of the most iconic Motwon songwriting teams, Lamont Dozier is no stranger to success. This album, a collection of his versions of songs he wrote for other artists, is a slow and mellow recounting of his career. His delivery is outstanding, while his arrangements are superb, giving these songs a new lease of life. This album may not be a set of original songs, but this shows just how good Dozier can be.

For fans of: Burt Bacharach, Tony Bennett, Barry Mannilow

Track Listing:

  1. I Hear A Symphony
  2. Where Did Our Love Go?
  3. This Old Heart Of Mine
  4. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  5. Stop! In The Name Of Love
  6. My World Is Empty Without You
  7. I Hear A Symphony
  8. Baby I Need Your Lovin’
  9. Baby Love
  10. I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  11. How Sweet Is It (To Be Loved By You)
  12. Reach Out, I’ll Be There
  13. Reflections
  14. I Hear A Symphony