Mountain | High

Mountain High Mountain High  Lightyear Logo

A band with a long and illustrious career, Mountain released High (known as Mystic Fire in the US) in their 32nd year, and they still sound as fresh as ever. This record adds to an already established reputation, with Mountain giving it their all to continue to create hard rock that can stand up to the modern scene. This album is one fantastic record, and sees a band still playing like it’s their first record.

For fans of: Clutch, Alter Bridge, Theory Of A Deadman

Track Listing:

  1. Immortal
  2. Mystic Fire
  3. Fever
  4. The Sea
  5. Mutant X
  6. Better Off With The Blues
  7. Mountain Express (Oh Boy)
  8. Marble Peach
  9. Rotten Peach (Part II)
  10. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  11. Nantucket Sleighride (Redux)