James Grear & Company | What Will Your Life Say?

James Grear & Company What Will Your Life Say  Lightyear Logo

This modern gospel record draws influences from traditional gospel, as well as funk, soul and contemporary R&B to create a fresh take on gospel music. Grear’s work is well known, he has been creating modern gospel for some time and this album only adds to his canon of work. The introduction of additional musicians and vocalists here really enhances this record and makes it a modern gospel record that would be a high point in any collection.

For fans of: Aretha Franklin, Whitney Houston, Al Green

Track Listing:

  1. He’s Been Good
  2. My Soul Loves Jesus
  3. Celebrate
  4. Peace Be Still
  5. Believe In Yourself
  6. Jesus You’re First In My Life
  7. I Go Up
  8. Walk In The Light
  9. Get Your Praise On
  10. Heaven
  11. Set Me Free