Question | Vital Energy

Question Vital Energy  Lightyear Logo

This debut record by the woman described as “part poet priestess, part hip-hop queen and part neo-soul goddess,” uses this album to elevate herself to better things, and succeeds in spectacular fashion. This record is a hip-hop/R&B masterclass, the tempo is controlled and calculated while Question’s lyrical ability is plain to see. This record has some stiff competition in it’s genre, but stands proud amongst it all.

For fans of: Beyoncé, Alicia Keys, Missy Elliot

Track Listing:

  1. Come On Everybody
  2. African Voodoo Shrine
  3. No Love Video
  4. Vital Energy
  5. I’m Feeling You
  6. Nature
  7. Look To The Sky
  8. Hurricane
  9. Butterfly Blues
  10. Love Will Find It’s Way
  11. Share My Love
  12. Keep Your Head High
  13. No Love
  14. ?
  15. No Love
  16. Come On Everybody