Jaared | Foreward

Jaared Foreword  Marimelj Logo

The smoothest of smooth jazz, Jaared combines smooth R&B with his jazz sax to create an effortlessly laid back record. Foreward is an album that is the epitome of cool, the slow grooves really channelling a relaxed vibe throughout. Predominantly an instrumental record, this album is a triumph of it’s genre, a record that will never fail to relax.

For fans of: Gerald Albright, Kenny G, Luther Vandross

Track Listing:

  1. Spider Web
  2. Love’s Taken Over
  3. Foreward: I Love You
  4. You
  5. Jaared’s Groove
  6. My First Love
  7. Baby Come Back
  8. Final Score
  9. Cruisin’
  10. Star Spangled Banner